Tel: 662.915.7393 | E-Mail:

  • ASB Inauguration
    ASB Inauguration for all new officials will be held on April 1, 2014 in Lyceum 200!

  • ASB Debate
    Thank you to all the candidates and everyone who came out to the debate! It was a huge success!

  • Spring Organization Funding
    Click the above title to fill out the necessary forms to receive funding from the ASB to your student organization!


What's Happening?

  • The results of the February 18/21 ASB Officials results are in! Congratulations to those who won!

    All people listed are Officials-Elect and will be inaugurated on April 1st.

    View the results »

  • Congratulations to the new Freshman Council members of the Class of 2017.

    Click below to view the entire list of freshman who made the council!

    View the list »

  • In September 9th's The Daily Mississippian, Walter Lyle and Tim Abram gave rave reviews over a recent success, Everbody's Tent.

    Read Walter Lyle's article now on

    Continue Reading »



Gregory Alston

Gregory Alston is a Public Policy major from Hattiesburg, MS. He has been involved with ASB since his freshman year at Ole Miss.


Morgan Gregory

Morgan Gregory is an Integrated Marketing Communications major from Franklin, TN.



Allie Winters

Allie Winters is an Accounting major from Corinth, MS. She has been an ASB Senator and Ole Miss Ambassador.

Treasurer »

Carson Rutledge

Carson Rutledge is an Accounting major from Brandon, MS.



Rob Pillow

Rob Pillow is a Public Policy major from Jackson, MS.


Harrison Crabtree

Harrison Crabtree is a Public Policy Major from New Orleans, LA. Harrison has served on the Judicial Council for two years.